LEAH SHANE CALVO Virtual Assistant
1 year experience 0 projects worked Philippines
$4.00 /hr $0 earned
Internet ResearchSalesTranslationTutoringVirtual Assistant

I am Leah Shane Calvo. I’m 23 years old. I’m from Iligan City, Philippines. I studied at Iligan Medical Center College taking up a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. As a business student, I have attended many symposiums and seminars that help me to gain the knowledge that I acquire now. I’ve been in this industry for more than 4 years. My very first job experience was with Teleperformance CDO, I was a customer service rep for a year. The second one was with WrapupIligan, it was a non-voice account for six months. And the next one was with STRYM Global Services in Iligan city for a year snd 2 months as an ESL Tutor and then I enter the world of freelancing. At first, it was not really easy to look for a client but I managed to do so. The experiences I’ve mentioned  I consider as my advantage for this job. I’m always willing and dedicated to learning new things. With my experiences, I learned a lot that I can use in my job. I’m hardworking and I’m willing to be trained. Throughout my career, I’ve always created short-term and long-term goals to help guide my career advancement at a steady and realistic pace. In the short term, I want to get a job where I can efficiently use my skills and improve my knowledge so that I could also share it with others and we can grow together. My long-term goal is to be successful with my career and achieve a good position where I can improve myself holistically and help the organization. I am thrilled about the prospect of working in this position and being a part of your team.

Work History (0)

  • There are no activities yet.