Profile of Johanna Kimberlie Lacson

Johanna Kimberlie Lacson -
14 years experience 0 projects worked Philippines
$6.00 /hr $0 earned
Internet ResearchPayrollRecruitingVirtual Assistant

Hi, my name is Johanna Kimberlie Lacson. I am 35 years old, a single mother to a 13-year old son.

My hobbies include but are not limited to reading, cooking, and swimming.

People closest to me would say, that their first impression of me is that I am a snob and very serious, but once you get to know me, I am actually the opposite.

This first impression of me never fails.

Professionally, I am often described as someone who is focused and determined. I am goal oriented and one of my strengths, I believe is that I am someone who has a very curious mind. Having this as a strength has helped me foresee as much possible outcomes of any decisions I have to make. This has helped me make more good judgements than bad.

I have been working for more than 10 years, most of which have been in the Human Resources and Administrative Department.

A summary of my responsibilities are, but not limited to, overseeing the day-to-day operations of the department, making sure that the services, policies, and programs are being followed and are aligned with the company and what is expected from our department. 

Major areas that I direct are recruiting and staffing, organizational planning and development, training, employee relations and counseling, compensation and benefits, and administration.

Link to my resume:

Thank you and looking forward,


Work History (0)

  • There are no activities yet.